Skip to main content

Board of Directors


The 2019 Board of Directors (Photo taken at the 2018 Annual Meeting on February 6, 2019):

Front row (from left):  President Craig Broeren, Vice President Pam Mallek, Secretary Terry Whitmore, Treasurer Lynn Knight, and CEO Tari Jahns.  

Back row (from left):  Shalina Schumer, Lisa Wolf, Matt Colemer, Jessica Fox, Emily Weiler, Nicole Pemble, Keith Wilkes, Chris Spranger, Jason Deitz, Cynthia Henke, Brian Hanson and Marty Burkhardt. 

Not pictured:  Phil Hartley, Andy Kampo, Brian Krzykowski, Rona Rossier-Abel, and Doug Wenzlaff.

2019 Board of Directors

President Craig Broeren, Wisconsin Rapids Public Schools
Vice President Pam Mallek, Mid-State Technical College
Secretary Terry Whitmore, Nekoosa Public Schools
Treasurer Lynn Knight, Nekoosa Public Schools

Marty Burkhardt, Domtar
Mathew Colemer, StrongBridge Wealth Advisors – Ameriprise Financial
Jason Deitz, WoodTrust Bank
Jessica Fox, Aspirus
Brian Hanson, NextHome Partners
Phil Hartley, Verso Corporation
Cynthia Henke, Mead Witter Foundation
Andy Kampo, Heartland Farms
Brian Krzykowski, Wisconsin Rapids Police Department
Nicole Pemble, Solarus
Rona Rossier-Abel, Domtar
Shalina Schumer, Royal Bank
Chris Spranger, Spranger Business Solutions
Emily Weiler, Paper City Savings Association
Doug Wenzlaff, Solarus
Keith Wilkes, NextHome Partners
Lisa Wolf, ERCO Worldwide